Welcome!

We are a TGP network of many niches. We are happy to trade traffic with similar sites. On average 25-30% of our out traffic leaves our sites via thumb top lists. This means productive traffic for you. In case of our multiniche sites, we use niche group trading, so you will always receive back traffick from same niched traffic sources. We are working on new niche landing pages and also sponsor landing pages so you can send your traffic to the most relevant page. This ensures high productivity for your traffic and as a result, your site will be ranked high in our trade script. Please ensure you always send your traffic to the most relevant landing page. See the rules below for traffic trading.

email: webmaster@naughtypixiemedia.com ICQ: 631856449



Trade Rules:

Beginner or expert webmaster, you will surely find our best trades tactics useful!

Do not try to cheat - you will be blacklisted plus reported on webmaster forums - world is so small.

Its important that you sign up only with relevant niche AND format traffic - this is for mutually benefitial trading.

For example: it makes no sense to sign up to erotic tgps with general mpg traffic... be reasonable.

We set no rule for you about skim% ... the overall productivity of your traffic is what matters, but trades with too low prod will be deleted.

Do not ask for trade activation - its an automatic process - send the amount of hits specified on signup form.

Absolutely no illegal pornography - you will be reported on webmaster forums for such content.

Any questions, queries: webmaster@naughtypixiemedia.com

We are building niche landing pages (and in some case even sponsor landing pages). Please make sure that you send your traffic to the most relevant landing page.

In this way, your traffic will have the highest possible productivity, in turn your site will be ranked higher and you will get more traffic back.

Next landing page coming up: hardcore niche


What we did in 2015?

  1. Re-designed indexes, now there is 100 thumbnailed top list spot versus previous 24.
  2. Switched to strict niche traffic trading. You get skimmed traffic only from same niche sites. This means higher prod traffic for you!
  3. Created more niche landing pages, you can now trade: erotic softcore, erotic teen, lesbian, ebony, asian, babes niches.



Sites List:


Title URL niche format content/sponsor thumbs skim signup form Alexa
Pussy in Style http://www.pussyinstyle.net erotic TGP2 Met-Art 180x270 1st and 50% signup form
Very Erotica http://www.veryerotica.com erotic(primary) + multinice(see signup form) TGP2 available landing pages 180x270 1st and 50% signup form
Updated Erotica http://www.updatederotica.com erotic(primary) + multinice(see signup form) TGP2 available landing pages 180x270 1st and 50% signup form
Aphrodisiacs http://www.aphrodisiacsofnature.com erotic(primary) + multinice(see signup form) TGP2 available landing pages 180x270 1st and 50% signup form
Pin Up Club http://www.pinupclub.info erotic TGP2 Met-Art 180x270 1st and 50% signup form
FemJoy Avenue http://www.femjoyavenue.info erotic TGP2 FemJoy and Joymii 180x270 1st and 50% signup form
Met Art Empire http://www.metartempire.info erotic TGP2 Met-Art 180x270 1st and 50% signup form
Czar TGP http://www.czartgp.com erotic(primary) + multinice(see signup form) TGP2 available landing pages 180x270 1st and 50% signup form
Lilith Erotica http://www.lilitherotica.com erotic(primary) + multinice(see signup form) TGP2 available landing pages 180x270 1st and 50% signup form
Witchy Erotica http://www.witchyerotica.com erotic(primary) + multinice(see signup form) TGP2 available landing pages 180x270 1st and 50% signup form
Erotica Pictures http://www.erotica-pictures.com erotic(primary) + multinice(see signup form) TGP2 available landing pages 180x270 1st and 50% signup form
Erste Erotik http://www.ersteerotik.com erotic(primary) + multinice(see signup form) TGP2 available landing pages 180x270 1st and 50% signup form
Accolade Erotica http://www.accoladeerotica.com erotic(primary) + multinice(see signup form) TGP2 available landing pages 180x270 1st and 50% signup form
Prague Heat http://www.prague-heat.info erotic TGP2 Watch4Beauty 180x270 1st and 50% signup form
She Wolves http://www.she-wolves.info bikini TGP2 available landing pages 180x270 1st and 50% signup form
Sunrise Island http://www.sunriseisland.info outdoors TGP2 ALS, Met-Art 180x270 1st and 50% signup form
Cute Vamps http://www.cutevamps.com teen(primary) + multinice(see signup form) TGP2 available landing pages 180x270 1st and 50% signup form
Knockout Teens http://www.knockoutteens.com teen(primary) + multinice(see signup form) TGP2 available landing pages 180x270 1st and 50% signup form
Instant Teens http://www.instantteens.com teen(primary) + multinice(see signup form) TGP2 available landing pages 180x270 1st and 50% signup form
Bounty Teens http://www.bountyteens.com teen(primary) + multinice(see signup form) TGP2 available landing pages 180x270 1st and 50% signup form
Teen Pond http://www.teenpond.com teen(primary) + multinice(see signup form) TGP2 available landing pages 180x270 1st and 50% signup form
Twisty Street http://www.twistystreet.info babes/glam TGP2 Twistys (no hc) 180x270 1st and 50% signup form
LUX Damen http://www.luxdamen.com babes/glam(primary) + multinice(see signup form) TGP2 available landing pages 180x270 1st and 50% signup form
Bomberschatzchen http://www.bomberschatzchen.com babes/glam(primary) + multinice(see signup form) TGP2 available landing pages 180x270 1st and 50% signup form
Biker Foxes http://www.bikerfoxes.com babes/glam(primary) + multinice(see signup form) TGP2 available landing pages 180x270 1st and 50% signup form
Essex Glamour http://www.essex-glamour.com babes/glam TGP2 Foxes (no hc) 180x270 1st and 50% signup form
Striker Babes http://www.strikerbabes.com babes/glam(primary) + multinice(see signup form) TGP2 available landing pages 180x270 1st and 50% signup form
YES Babes http://www.yesbabes.com babes/glam(primary) + multinice(see signup form) TGP2 available landing pages 180x270 1st and 50% signup form
Stark Schatzchen http://www.starkschatzchen.com babes/glam(primary) + multinice(see signup form) TGP2 available landing pages 180x270 1st and 50% signup form
Twistys Glamour Babes http://www.twistys-glamour-babes.info babes/glam TGP2 Twistys 180x270 1st and 50% signup form
Bikini Picture Galleries http://www.bikini-picture-galleries.com bikini babes TGP2 Bikini Pleasure, Bikini Riot, Beach Model 180x270 1st and 50% signup form
Free Lesbian Porn Galleries http://www.free-lesbian-porn-galleries.com lesbian TGP2 Sapphic Erotica 180x270 1st and 50% signup form


Recommended and trusted trade networks:


Hope you will agree - no business can ever be successful without the right business partners. We have travelled the internet and came up with the following partners, we recommend them for their consistency and quality:



Bravo Media

Croc Network

Leo Traff

Parker Parker Network

Foster Foster Network

AWP Trades - Peronin

Ero Love - Bjakin

Purescans

GLX Group

Seymore Bikini

Lighthouse Teen Series Network

Matrix Teens Network

Miguel Bain's Network

HQ Trades

Magicum net

Aurobrides

BabesXWorld

Mikes TGP SebaF

Oilreg

senylon trades at JB Traffic

Bioporno

Ensytex

Traffic Gate

The Lucky Masters

Pasha Trade

James Traffic

Zeta Trades




RECOMMENDED RESOURCES - WE USE AND RECOMMEND THEM!

TRADE EXPERT 3 - The best traffic exchange engine on the planet!

Simply put, TE3 blows the competition out of the water by providing a simple to use yet very robust and reliable free traffic exchange engine. It has all the features even advanced users might want, its free, and support is prompt and friendly. Who would want more? Installation is easy and painless, and you can easily learn to use the script even without spending weeks with reading the manual. Easy and safe choice. Written in php. No cron job or mysql is required!

 

CLICK PAPA - Making real money with BANNERS? Fuck YES!

Clickpapa is a new yet fantastic ad company. The days when you only made pennies with your BANNERS with huge amounts of good traffic is over. Now with Clickpapa you will make huge amounts of money with BANNERS because they pay you after shows, not after clicks. Amazing! You dont have any other company in this industry where you can make real money with banners, a definite must work with company.

 

JUICY ADS - the 75% revshare advertisement company

An armada of advertising tools is available here, mobile traffic redirection, pop unders, in-video ads, text based ads and banner ads. The best thing with the banner ads is that you get money both by click (cpc) and by views (cpm). You can cash out once your account reaches $50. Lots of payment options are available. You can also spend your balace on advertising! A must have company to work with!

 

ERO ADVERTISING - make Euros quickly!

Ero Ads pays you in Euros. You have to reach as little as 10 Euros and you can already cash out! Moreover there is absolutely no processing fee! This is a unique feature in the industry. They have dozens of different advertising methods and you can reach the best results by mixing these. Lots of payment options are available. Kicks ass.

 

PLUGRUSH - geo traffic exchange system and advertising platform in one!

A win-win-win company. Plugrush is a cool advertisement platform with many many tools seen on other ad networks as well, plus Plugrush has their widgets. Widgets are combos of ads and direct traffic windows. In short, not only you get to build and exchange traffic, but in the same time you are also cashing in on ads! Moreover, Plugrush trades traffic via a unique system that makes geo traffic trading reality. This is huge, for example, you send a Chinese surfer, you get back a Chinese surfer. You send a Canadian surfer, you get back a Canadian surfer. As of right now, traffic trading scripts are unable to achieve this. An absolutely must have tool.

 

TRAFFIC HOLDER - Buy and Sell adult traffic for any niche!

What could be more important for a webmaster who wants to expand in all niches? Not only you can sell your excess traffic here but you can use that very money to kick in new sites in different niches! Indispensable tool!